My new Fossil watches!!

I know it has been such a long time since Black Friday, but I decided to show you what I’ve bought on that very special day: watches! I had been intending on buying one for a long time; however, good watches are really, really, really expensive. I don’t know about you, but $100+ watches are wayy over my budget.

I really love my Fossil Chronograph watch. The classic shape and brown leather straps makes this watch so easy to wear with any outfit. At first glance, you probably didn’t notice, but there is also a stopwatch on this Chronograph which super convenient for all those times when I get lazy and don’t want to take out my phone.

This Multifunction Fossil watch has a gorgeous leather strap and goes a whole lot better with lighter-colored clothes. Although it doesn’t have as many functions as the chronograph, the white strap and rose-colored finish brings elegance to any outfit.

I’m really happy that I was able to get these watches at almost one-third of its original price on Black Friday. If you are interested, I’ve put the link to each of the watches down below:

Abilene Chronograph Dark Brown Leather Watch: Click Here

Tailor Multifunction Leather WatchClick Here (I couldn’t find the exact same one, but this style is extremely similar)

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

